Music of the night #15

Dose dupla overdose de boy bands gatchechos com rostinho bumbum de bebe novinhovemk  apresento-te a vocês the wnated ops ONE DIRECTION!

Story of My Life – One Direction

“Written on these walls
Are the colors that I can’t change
Leave my heart open
But it stays right here in its cage

I know that in the morning now
I see us in the light upon a hill
Althought I am broken
My heart is untamed, still

And I’ll be gone gone tonight
The fire beneath my feet is burning bright
The way that I been holdin’ on so tight
With nothing in between”

Letra completa

Best Song Ever – One Direction

“Through the doors and past the guards
Just like she already owned it

I said can you give it back to me
She said never in your wildest dreams

How it goes but I know that I won’t forget her
Cause we danced all night to the best song ever

Said I had a dirty mouth
But she kissed me like she meant it

We knew every line now I can’t remember
How it goes but I know that I won’t forget her
Cause we danced all night to the best song ever”

Letra completa

Deixe uma Resposta

